test_libFLAC/endswap.c : Improvements.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 08:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +1000)
commitc69a20944f133bb1bd8952797446863ab391fe64
treeb11f652e9c5f89d66b09d85e7af59b4b83aeb67f
parent6bd45d111563fa9afac0938be59325aff32ea0b5
test_libFLAC/endswap.c : Improvements.

* Print endian-ness of test host.
* Replace ugly macro with C code.
* Add tests for H2LE_16 and H2LE_32 macros.
src/test_libFLAC/endswap.c