Fix compile with cygwin
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 03:42:42 +0000 (19:42 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 09:02:18 +0000 (20:02 +1100)
commitc669249e4c3b23e3a3bb41223035cc41a0e75508
treec4061c97517e304d2da0cd17eb47a3f3a9f422e2
parentd2cb0d1eb2f713d7f3ff83da9869be7bddba909c
Fix compile with cygwin

The underscores are wrong. The comment is also correct.

Also remove the configure.ac option. Otherwise it tries to compile the
windows unicode stuff which POSIX(cygwin) does not understand.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac
include/share/compat.h
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c
src/share/grabbag/file.c