Remove plugin_common library from MSVC build
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:51:52 +0000 (09:51 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +1100)
commitc547600599237c0eb65d383f990d12eaa89abfe2
tree1cb12d515679467366982bb0ff08ac28b22edbc4
parentba18bd19a836ca79f644e9d9c3fc6b40b5573a8f
Remove plugin_common library from MSVC build

Previously src/plugin_common library was used by FLAC's own Winamp plugin
(MSVC/Windows) and by the XMMS plugin (*nix). The Winamp plugin is long
gone from FLAC tree, so plugin_common is unused on Windows.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
FLAC-vs2005.sln
FLAC.sln
src/plugin_common/Makefile.am
src/plugin_common/plugin_common_static.vcproj [deleted file]
src/plugin_common/plugin_common_static.vcxproj [deleted file]
src/plugin_common/plugin_common_static.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]