cpu.h: Fix compiler detection
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 09:16:01 +0000 (20:16 +1100)
commitc4bdd6fd7d3b6a0dea70f0ac31d73b6a25ecea7d
treeaaf360ef7cb03e747484798358e77cf9454f132c
parent3a7884bf532b134804a83632527d2de9a6b25a30
cpu.h: Fix compiler detection

GCC version 4.6 was throwing an error on `__has_attribute` which
seems to be Clang specific. Solution was to un-nest the CPP code
so that Clang is confirmed before the `__has_attribute` is hit.
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h