libFLAC : Remove FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_32bit_asm_ia32_().
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:20:58 +0000 (20:20 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 10:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
commitc43691586ac9ec3dfe698984c64fe811fdbc3b0a
treeee2c2aef5c611804a26e0d0466a8a54f154c7fa5
parentf081524c19eeafd08f4db6ee5d52a9634c60f475
libFLAC : Remove FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_32bit_asm_ia32_().

This function offer no speed up from the C version of the function and were
commented out after the release of 1.3.0. We will now drop them completely.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/Makefile.lite
src/libFLAC/ia32/Makefile.am
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c