Another Windows build fix
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +1100)
commitc4141f6132a87b7bc39a71f6f6173b876809f53e
treec7a91c8c4cde696dc239e7146551737b02213d58
parent1531034202bcf017249f72b4fdbfdf9a9110d18d
Another Windows build fix

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/windows_unicode_filenames.h
src/libFLAC/windows_unicode_filenames.c