lpc_asm.nasm : More 'mov cl' -> 'mov ecx' fixes.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:31:41 +0000 (07:31 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:55:19 +0000 (07:55 +1100)
commitc2747bec1ceecbb6519e057439edc6f5cf01dd1d
treed6af70a3b8472177c5d6bde5af299f64ee25c69f
parent7e9278934e314f62f25932261b4c4197d06cd4f3
lpc_asm.nasm : More 'mov cl' -> 'mov ecx' fixes.

According to Agner Fog in optimizing_assembly.pdf:

  "... write to a partial register may result in false dependencies
   between instructions, so it is better to avoid it."

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm