Add unit tests for word-wise CRC16 functions
authorRobert Kausch <robert.kausch@freac.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 00:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
commitc2673dafb1677a731604096934abe69d7495d6ea
treea074a8b5393b298eef71df97e4b090bcfd16aec1
parent65c2796402077040a1943e93003ed6e5b9317d79
Add unit tests for word-wise CRC16 functions

Update FLAC__BitReader structure in unit test.
src/test_libFLAC/bitreader.c
src/test_libFLAC/crc.c