replace local_strtoull with _strtoui64 in windows
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:35:18 +0000 (20:35 -0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +1000)
commitc2417da842cbc732e23efe1fcb384b3a41389b39
tree06467a5e41822beff03ccf74fcaa40b0c2aa3f60
parent7e62afe9faabb6dac3fcee761dee630852777be8
replace local_strtoull with _strtoui64 in windows

Previous patch replaced the other local_strtoll with _strtoi64
include/share/compat.h
src/metaflac/options.c