flac : Fix for https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/425/
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +1100)
commitc06a44969c1145242a22f75fc8fb2e8b54c55303
tree6015e81c0ec9e52e30ff19bf2dc06a682cdfdfc0
parented22a42bbec2e8531ebcdd481a989080be6a1fce
flac : Fix for https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/425/

* flac/encode.c : Validate num_tracks field of cuesheet.
* libFLAC/stream_encoder.c : Add check for a NULL pointer.
* flac/encode.c : Improve bounds checking.

Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/425/
src/flac/encode.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c