Makefile.am : EXTRA_DIST should contain FLAC-vs2005.sln.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:02:30 +0000 (06:02 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +1100)
commitbef7381c98831c93f15c301a6dc0fa287d5d7516
tree75b775ac8842bae9230059574f98212ae9afceef
parent1437391577783b064d8b2747875a4b1680cbb713
Makefile.am : EXTRA_DIST should contain FLAC-vs2005.sln.
Makefile.am