replaygain_synthesis.c : Replace float literal with double literal.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:19:57 +0000 (23:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +1000)
commitbe6468d38cf282a2e09650c6e92a3400296684d0
tree241f452be85fb9e81a073afa27447c66affe8e0d
parent4a78cd4e4c526ee68bb0da4a4476f647ff709552
replaygain_synthesis.c : Replace float literal with double literal.

The variable its multipled by is double so there is no sense in
having the literal as a float.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c