Grammatical error in make file comment fixed
authorKarthik Periagaram <karthik.periagaram@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:15:52 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 07:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +1100)
commitbc97640b656b25c3876ca8d5317d4064b0f4f40e
tree4039372755cf3f1dd29b376b78e94521233ccea6
parentf8255f2b7a0a3a2af81730df10cd3b3c3c2eedcb
Grammatical error in make file comment fixed

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/Makefile.am