test_streams.sh: Improve error message
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 04:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +1000)
commitbb6f643fdc0dcecdb2d9125646fc67eedfa80084
tree338b9f01cc78703792ad7c0ac9b79ae418bbdc2c
parent9be32a538fcf8118c1c1aa9f7ab27546926a597e
test_streams.sh: Improve error message
test/test_streams.sh