Speed up FLAC__bitwriter_write_byte_block (metadata writing)
authorRobert Kausch <robert.kausch@freac.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 20:00:12 +0000 (07:00 +1100)
commitb936e398e2c49c1b766db9aefbd24e3563b4a751
treefdeb7a6bdc8dcabb240f74ac09fc2f2d0ba65515
parentcc15b7427a9d4c94233dcad24cd8ed4c43f6c261
Speed up FLAC__bitwriter_write_byte_block (metadata writing)
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c