compat.h : Simplify definition of FLAC__U64L.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +1100)
commitb84f07248e355c804cb2af9eb0c7dd38bdd6935f
treebbec4aa7a5458d4e375b0cfd4d0bfe9f8bc1b096
parentd65ede3e874c79348efc85cf3a185c170046c4c8
compat.h : Simplify definition of FLAC__U64L.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/compat.h