Set version to 1.3.1pre1. 1.3.1pre1
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +1100)
commitb83ee75363cba90302445540cbccad28de19034c
tree0adf836468d23497e7feb89d9635a7870c2510e0
parent6a737a1270d4b288cf4ad0554364d16caa1a149f
Set version to 1.3.1pre1.
README
build/config.mk
configure.ac
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/html/documentation_bugs.html
doc/html/index.html
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcxproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj
test/metaflac-test-files/case07-expect.meta