Remove src/share/utf8/Makefile.am
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +1100)
commitb821ac2dad2c0cf8dcd9915d16fd6222c1618fbc
tree20d0b8bbff67fe0290764e23e704206a0a431575
parentb05c00186c758ba2abecd16ec892790b92935197
Remove src/share/utf8/Makefile.am

This file was redundant.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/utf8/Makefile.am [deleted file]