include/share/endswap.h : Fix usage of HAVE_BSWAP16.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:02:35 +0000 (07:02 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:06:20 +0000 (07:06 -0800)
commitb7d13c07163df2965987f1607db66616fa518cc3
tree22dd98508c4f36e210c6db076cbff487559839c4
parent3af2f2b39c3da613400ff23d27c7802d06fe6361
include/share/endswap.h : Fix usage of HAVE_BSWAP16.

The code was incorrectly using #ifndef on a value that was always defined
to a value of either 0 or 1.
include/share/endswap.h