Rename Visual Studio solution files.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:05:10 +0000 (06:05 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:06:14 +0000 (06:06 +1100)
commitb7017d61a1952c8b204388863545153466efd3df
treee176954301422220e61eb55900d7b103a447af2a
parent93846ee22383fae4a57dc467022524d9d828694a
Rename Visual Studio solution files.

* FLAC-vs2010.sln -> FLAC.sln
* FLAC.sln -> FLAC-vs2005.sln
FLAC-vs2005.sln [moved from FLAC-vs2010.sln with 51% similarity]
FLAC.sln