Remove old/broken PPC/Altivec code.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +1000)
commitb60f16bbc818729a0cf3b9c22cd6b24e7febd85b
tree7200c4322b2986b4356ea08cd320df46b3b9a3d3
parentd399e31ec65f0282481108f9c7bc892f6eaf00cb
Remove old/broken PPC/Altivec code.

* Removes FLAC__lpc_restore_signal_asm_ppc_altivec_16*
  from lpc.h and stream_decoder.c
* Removes PPC-specific code from cpu.c and cpu.h
* Removes PPC stuff from libFLAC/Makefile.lite and build/*.mk
* Removes as/gas/PPC-specific stuff from configure.ac and
  libFLAC/Makefile.am*
* Removes libFLAC/ppc folder and remove "src/libFLAC/ppc*/Makefile"
  lines from configure.ac

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
build/compile.mk
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk
configure.ac
src/libFLAC/Makefile.am
src/libFLAC/Makefile.lite
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/lpc.h
src/libFLAC/ppc/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/ppc/as/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/ppc/as/lpc_asm.s [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/ppc/gas/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/ppc/gas/lpc_asm.s [deleted file]
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c