Add Clang support for FLAC__SSE_TARGET
authorC.W. Betts <computers57@hotmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +1000)
commitb52fa0ec6dc83ec0f430ff7bd7c80485c45728b0
tree68f68aae9c15f3f66b74895dd63e7fb78b5d4407
parent68c5886db9dfbc3ea938a0eb3a02fbb21643d9b5
Add Clang support for FLAC__SSE_TARGET

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h