src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix seek bug.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 07:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
commitb4b2910bdca010808ccf2799f55562fa91f4347b
tree402b298900296b87b80f3f0f8f4b5b5354867a44
parent3ff1b9d3f06f1239031f50ed6e71d66a33a7fe5d
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix seek bug.

Janne Hyv√§rinen reported a problem with seeking as a result of the
fix for CVE-2014-9028. This is a different solution to the issue
that should not adversely affect seeking.

This version of the fix for the above CVE has been extensively fuzz
tested using afl (http://lcamtuf.coredump.cx/afl/).

Reported-by: Janne Hyvärinen <cse@sci.fi>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c