test_libFLAC/md5.c: Add tests for MD5 calculation.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +1000)
commitb4579dc0de10f439448448966133d717148c6250
treee33907146faf07078a4e6ec3aaa858281bc32ae5
parent804dc50d09a10d1a8141ef4f7b3b6ea646cdcfd9
test_libFLAC/md5.c: Add tests for MD5 calculation.

Test all channel counts from 1 to 8 inclusive and all byte widths
from 1 to 4 inclusive.
src/test_libFLAC/md5.c