Do not override CFLAGS, as CFLAGS is a user flag.
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +1100)
commitb3ece71334540aa35de30c821ae83acc1c503b01
treec0d12f29ab6c80e1b7ae6ce8b63c1c50cc754dc2
parent09b8224804545338b66aa985c0f9eba949e0ede5
Do not override CFLAGS, as CFLAGS is a user flag.

* Furthermore, use NDEBUG globally to detect the presence
  of building with more debug output information.
  AX_CHECK_ENABLE_DEBUG is easier to use, and nowadays
  Gnome has also switched to it from its own custom solution.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac
include/FLAC/assert.h
m4/ax_check_enable_debug.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/lpc.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c
src/plugin_common/Makefile.am
src/plugin_common/charset.c
src/plugin_xmms/http.c
src/share/Makefile.am