Vcprojs : Remove include/share from include paths.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:04:00 +0000 (09:04 +1000)
commitb23de89e8623a08118ba2fd660f309444d6b3623
tree5629d8ba7f5de60e35180992ea5c551b49dd777a
parent40e817dc526d1d41e900bb0f54d1a4451bda01ed
Vcprojs : Remove include/share from include paths.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/replaygain_analysis/replaygain_analysis_static.vcproj
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis_static.vcproj
src/share/utf8/utf8_static.vcproj
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io_static.vcproj