libFLAC/bitreader.c: Fix undefined behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +1000)
commitb18d8d50bd6badda5a92195fb8cab51939bcee2a
tree971fd918e1665232e547c4af0c4e710aed1367d4
parentd9503c8458e86631a87bd060e471d047532e83fc
libFLAC/bitreader.c: Fix undefined behaviour

The function FLAC__bitreader_read_raw_int32() triggered undefined behaviour
when sign extending an unsigned value. The Stanford Grahpics bithacks page
provided an alternative that avoided UB.
src/libFLAC/bitreader.c