test/test_compression.sh : Fix for OSX.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
commitb147b73eabffadc3dd9384b649309913289d451f
treeb5e768ab97a5fc076862e13f54bd880b0ddc3190
parentff8a74aa70fc8a070d42369fb53ff8eedc51c15f
test/test_compression.sh : Fix for OSX.

On Mac OSX, the 'wc -c' command returns a number with leading whitespace
which then results in a syntax error when the shell parser expects a
number when it really has a string containing a number. The easy fix is
to use string interpolation.

Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/420/
Reported-by: Mark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
test/test_compression.sh