include/share/endswap.h : Fix default ENDSWAP_16.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +1000)
commitb08c520d33bf14631e27a06015c3bb7d3d25f71a
treeb6d8278b4fca41793dd3b99126f1272cb938c761
parent4a63f10f78423c970767422a1952685c6e0c5705
include/share/endswap.h : Fix default ENDSWAP_16.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/endswap.h