share/utf8/charset.c: Cleanup realloc() usage
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:31:34 +0000 (20:31 +1100)
commitada48f59f5e23273785deb3bed173589f1d2db37
treec83698dd77262418c81450e19f27568a8745f984
parent3be455142ba0441158e1d0db4351e22d71e0f042
share/utf8/charset.c: Cleanup realloc() usage

This version should be logically identical to the previous version
but prevents a false-positive from the cppcheck static analysis
tool.
src/share/utf8/charset.c