stream_encoder.c : ifdef cleanup.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +1100)
commitace63cc8288029ca0fe35a6a9178795f0ebac196
treed9c1df09b5b7b3bd2ada603934a2a4ed2697ed97
parentb334fb2a5cb97033ec34619c026ca9aac6696585
stream_encoder.c : ifdef cleanup.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c