Version 1.3.2 1.3.2
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 00:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 03:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +1100)
commitac39d3719f16dfb6e08d2fbde8ccaf34a266c81d
tree6eb310d6678ecff558b9056e68cab2523fec554e
parent1366367d1f1bc249520a92132727bc0e477f7dde
Version 1.3.2
README
build/config.mk
configure.ac
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/html/changelog.html
doc/html/documentation_bugs.html
doc/html/index.html
src/libFLAC/format.c
test/metaflac-test-files/case07-expect.meta