src/test_streams/main.c : Use flac_snprintf() instead of snprintf().
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:38:04 +0000 (06:38 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:48:31 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
commitab7ab03bfaca05a279acc3e8d6117f6100fe098d
tree69bac999c76c7d979271ff24c6d00af99b22d367
parent64d4322b66052a399f73cb857b01def800ef3ca4
src/test_streams/main.c : Use flac_snprintf() instead of snprintf().

MSVC doesn't have snprintf().

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/test_streams/main.c