More Windows fixes
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 06:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +1100)
commitab61102209e1debc2818660f8e0be35541eb19b8
tree71a4cd89613e2184c127650db58cb82d458e2dca
parent52522f3a7126c8286ab6fdfcf8801cc10f340c2e
More Windows fixes

These fixes got lost in an earlier commit.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/win_utf8_io.h
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c