microbench: add benchmarking code for Darwin
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:27:48 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +1000)
commitab300d4b18da8410bbbd31c1782f27aa9f2fe6c0
treedc3e9cdb13888aa8d45c5fa8ac4dbb62e7a65c95
parentd91eb4ae756feb7fc1c4be6e465c58ca24471d22
microbench: add benchmarking code for Darwin

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
microbench/util.c