Factor out common test functionality to test/common.sh.in.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:14:57 +0000 (06:14 +1000)
commita9712a2279f6d1a7b4902170b0b1795fff19d00d
tree36723d71d79d96cf61a9d580fc283ae4aacf8c8d
parent1d3d50a9185462b1ec25f1902ccfba9c589f2a65
Factor out common test functionality to test/common.sh.in.
13 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
test/common.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_compression.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_libFLAC++.sh
test/test_libFLAC.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_replaygain.sh
test/test_seeking.sh
test/test_streams.sh