configure: Only use -mstackrealign on i686 for mingw32/os2
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 05:05:30 +0000 (01:05 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:27:20 +0000 (06:27 +1000)
commita84587061cab4d55fa2668ea431d3b61e711c8a3
treebcebd7c9bd85d1c2f4e658cd902637fa90254d3d
parent1ed65e560039a1b729720bbc5d9b72f72bab2152
configure: Only use -mstackrealign on i686 for mingw32/os2

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac