metadata_object.c: Remove un-needed asserts
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 01:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 01:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
commita70fcdd6330ec54b4ae4324dbe6c39f8d9f8ea66
tree1fcf7d98679ee3049549d1ad34c8a3ac223c9ba0
parent9949ce15f66d1312e7f0692298cfe8087488330b
metadata_object.c: Remove un-needed asserts

These asserts were being triggered by AFL (American Fuzzy Lop) and
serve seemingly no useful purpose. The are only enabled in debug builds
where they abort the program which is otherwise in a safe state.

Removing these asserts will potentially allow AFL to turn up other
problems elsewhere.
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c