Convert logo to SVG
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:06:17 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +1000)
commita68082be0b3626c34ccd8d06918f23f2e42df656
tree1f14843d65714c5ebef128f53c09b1c6bc0708ba
parenta9712a2279f6d1a7b4902170b0b1795fff19d00d
Convert logo to SVG

While developing FLAC Frontend, there where several occasions where
I felt little restrained because the FLAC logo is available only in
gif. I made an SVG version and rendered a new GIF version from it.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/html/images/logo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/html/images/logo130.gif