flac: Fix padding for --replay-gain option.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:33:02 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
commita3b35e7fc81d3a963e1c18460a79113a7f967f66
treefd3fa58a43c0027dc4741eaa03403268c15263a0
parent6ccef14727a2257736782d9094c5d7708dae1d8d
flac: Fix padding for --replay-gain option.

Patches ported from the flac 1.2.1 maintenance branch.

    http://flac.cvs.sourceforge.net/viewvc/flac/flac/src/flac/encode.c?
    r1=1.194&r2=1.194.2.1&pathrev=FLAC_RELEASE_1_2_1_MAINTENANCE_BRANCH

    http://flac.cvs.sourceforge.net/viewvc/flac/flac/src/flac/main.c?
    r1=1.169&r2=1.169.2.1&pathrev=FLAC_RELEASE_1_2_1_MAINTENANCE_BRANCH

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/flac/encode.c
src/flac/main.c