configure.ac: Add --enable-64-bit-words option
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +1100)
commita3224c0434ce2c11f37bbeb4bb44a343771a6f7f
tree1fb6cf390ce68f329102ec480428980d5e60b15c
parent6cc1cbad2c40a4406fd911445b86b3df2291dd79
configure.ac: Add --enable-64-bit-words option

The old 32 bit words the default which can be overridded with this
configure option.
configure.ac
src/libFLAC/bitreader.c
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c
src/test_libFLAC/bitwriter.c