vcxproj: Remove unused config flags
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:31:24 +0000 (05:31 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:33:21 +0000 (05:33 +1100)
commita0f2345b729a8bef528b0e7b62bed0b7da92dd00
tree6e7aa21604c6c5922dab647bdb2b452e59a60df0
parent8a78aad1b999719abad88630f45e04fbb76a6a0b
vcxproj: Remove unused config flags

Specifically, FLAC__NO_SSE_OS and FLAC__SSE_OS.

Patch-from: "lvqcl.mail" <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcxproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj