libFLAC/cpu.c: Fixes for MSVC
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:09:08 +0000 (21:09 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +1000)
commita08e90c425343630d820b8775d5a2a63a02689ee
treed1df27e4d1861381e2dff4108b9a594a76022167
parent162a44923cf261015adadc76f7503b729eacf2c2
libFLAC/cpu.c: Fixes for MSVC

MSVC is strange and perverse.
src/libFLAC/cpu.c