libFLAC : new function returns client_data from decoder
authorChristophe DUMONT <christophe.dumont@bnf.fr>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +1100)
commita0027fadfa8772c505efb0a659c0ab960ef14bed
treebe60b67c4cfa3ccf5bd1e7f757ed2869bc923635
parent972454edf8ac5773955a63d97f83970267093613
libFLAC : new function returns client_data from decoder

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/include/protected/stream_decoder.h
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c