move CreateFile function outside of libFLAC
authorlvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +1000)
commit9fa2b5edbab76ad0cc849810759b1641fdee39c9
treef6e4bd6504d1a42bbdfb80eac638b716e3a89bc4
parenta8e9857e389b2f5fb73a0148bb8238a2d8ada090
move CreateFile function outside of libFLAC
include/share/compat.h
include/share/grabbag/file.h
include/share/windows_unicode_filenames.h
src/flac/decode.c
src/libFLAC/windows_unicode_filenames.c
src/share/grabbag/file.c