MSVS : Add FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA definition for MSVS projects.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 10:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 11:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +1000)
commit9e392706c92a5d2af30c745a85220779c61db4ac
tree76e8c5bb7a13ddbf355fb713a81903eef6fc9e4f
parentb250132aa1503b6761359eb3a42ba17a8872b7d8
MSVS : Add FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA definition for MSVS projects.

A preprocessor macro FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA is defined in the Makefiles
but absent in *.vcproj files. This patch adds it to libFLAC_static.vcproj
and libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj