Update Makefile.lite build system.
authorEvan Ramos <Hendricks266@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +1000)
commit9df6736ec09f9de05425ba38d7f63648b1242f98
treeb247c41a4c3b550e673016416dd9c0a849611ebe
parent731655ad23b4393c7a0d1c69a755e1a9e369d920
Update Makefile.lite build system.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
33 files changed:
Makefile.deps
Makefile.lite
build/compile.mk
build/config.mk
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk
examples/c/decode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/c/encode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/cpp/decode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/cpp/encode/file/Makefile.lite
src/Makefile.lite
src/flac/Makefile.lite
src/flac/Makefile.lite.iffscan
src/libFLAC++/Makefile.lite
src/libFLAC/Makefile.lite
src/metaflac/Makefile.lite
src/plugin_xmms/Makefile.lite
src/share/Makefile.lite
src/share/getopt/Makefile.lite
src/share/grabbag/Makefile.lite
src/share/replaygain_analysis/Makefile.lite
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/Makefile.lite
src/share/utf8/Makefile.lite
src/share/win_utf8_io/Makefile.lite [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/Makefile.lite
src/test_grabbag/picture/Makefile.lite
src/test_libFLAC++/Makefile.lite
src/test_libFLAC/Makefile.lite
src/test_libs_common/Makefile.lite
src/test_seeking/Makefile.lite
src/test_streams/Makefile.lite
src/utils/flacdiff/Makefile.lite
src/utils/flactimer/Makefile.lite