replaygain_synthesis.c: Fix compile issue in MSVS
authorJeffrey Espiritu <jespiritu@myseneca.ca>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 20:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:42:12 +0000 (07:42 +1000)
commit98deaf1d46e82be18e9e063fb056b88d32572c73
tree62f43395010c6bf0c8ea0468f872a54a1c1f0316
parent45f7d41a8a87a743e79ee26143e8231e0edb5be5
replaygain_synthesis.c: Fix compile issue in MSVS

The `inline` keyword is only available in C++ so include `share/compat.h`.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c