UWP build fix
authorAlberto Fustinoni <claudiuslollarius@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 06:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0900)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 06:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +1100)
commit972454edf8ac5773955a63d97f83970267093613
tree0255908fe2415d72522baee66d9d9e72cebe8937
parent20a2100d7d7e304f2f332e1a8adafe1b43988d61
UWP build fix

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/windows_unicode_filenames.c