Add first micro-benchmark
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:38:43 +0000 (03:38 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:14:17 +0000 (04:14 +1000)
commit95fc3bf314e73142a0e1e6fdb524623e27739e8a
tree69f87923097afbe9b11478f89f6ff2ad90b15ca3
parente48ca8d4d71ab0521b90062f2386782d26bde5d0
Add first micro-benchmark
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
microbench/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
microbench/benchmark_residual.c [new file with mode: 0644]
microbench/util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
microbench/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]